Thursday, 4 February 2010

The Graves of the 80's

Information has been pretty thin on the ground about the forthcoming Darkthrone LP Circle The Wagons, but some details have started to come forward.
This is the first big release of 2010 that Thee Claw are looking forward to, and a peek at the tracklist and tantalising song titles are making me even more anxious:

01. Those Treasures Will Never Befall You
02. Running For Borders
03. I Am The Graves Of The 80s
04. Stylized Corpse
05. Circle The Wagons
06. Black Mountain Totem
07. I Am The Working Class
08. Eyes Burst At Dawn
09. Bränn Inte Slottet

Apparently, the LP will contain NO black metal at all, instead focusing on "Speed Metal".
Can't wait, watch this space!

No comments: